Events
Events

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Nora
7:00 pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/nora
Learn More >

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Parent's Night Out: Hearts In Nature
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Friday, February 13, 2015

Parents' Night Out- Hearts in Nature
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Parents' Night Out- Star Gazers
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Egg Drop Challenge
1:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Feathers, Furs, and Scales
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Beginning Birding- March
8:30 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Spring Break Day Camp at DEEC
8:30 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Spring Break Day Camp at DEEC
8:30 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Because of Winn Dixie
7:00 pm - Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/becausewinndixie
Learn More >

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Spring Break Day Camp at DEEC
8:30 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
Learn More >

Friday, April 10, 2015

Parents' Night Out- Earth Day
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Beginning Birding- Early April
8:30 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Earth Day Canoe Trip
1:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Celebrate Earth Day!
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Beginning Birding- Earth Day
5:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Spring Into Nature
12:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

View Events by Date
From
To
Venue
Riverfront Map

RIVERFRONT DESTINATIONS

 

Getting around the area:

Transit Map  Transit

Regional Rails  Regional Rails

Air  Air

[rightcol_divider.gif]

Printable map

PRINTABLE MAP

Need direction? Use the links below for details.

View Map | Get Directions