Events
Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Whatever Floats Your Boat
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

$5 Friday's after 5pm at DCM
5:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
Learn More >

Friday, August 1, 2014

Parents' Night Out- Dragonfly Foray
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Friday, August 1, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Introductory Nature Photography I
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Buds, Blooms, & Butterflies
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

$5 Friday's after 5pm at DCM
5:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
Learn More >

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Introductory Nature Photography II
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

$5 Friday's after 5pm at DCM
5:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
Learn More >

Friday, August 15, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

$5 Friday's after 5pm at DCM
5:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
Learn More >

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Canoeing The Riverfront
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

August Quarterly
1:00 pm
Tubman-Garrett Riverfront Park
http://www.augustquarterly.org/
Learn More >

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

August Quarterly
9:00 am
Chase Center on the Riverfront
http://www.augustquarterly.org/
Learn More >

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Love Letters
7:00 pm - Sunday, October 5, 2014 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/LoveLetters
Learn More >

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Rest, In Pieces
7:00 pm - Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/restinpieces
Learn More >

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Nora
7:00 pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/nora
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Because of Winn Dixie
7:00 pm - Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/becausewinndixie
Learn More >
View Events by Date
From
To
Venue
Riverfront Map

RIVERFRONT DESTINATIONS

 

Getting around the area:

Transit Map  Transit

Regional Rails  Regional Rails

Air  Air

[rightcol_divider.gif]

Printable map

PRINTABLE MAP

Need direction? Use the links below for details.

View Map | Get Directions