Events
Events

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Love Letters
7:00 pm - Sunday, October 5, 2014 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/LoveLetters
Learn More >

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

September Environmental Book Club
6:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Monarch Migration Celebration
12:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

The 2014 Delaware Auto Show
10:00 am
Chase Center on the Riverfront
Learn More >

Sunday, October 5, 2014

The 2014 Delaware Auto Show
10:00 am
Chase Center on the Riverfront
Learn More >

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Shutterbug Walk
1:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Big Sit Birding Competition
6:45 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Basic Canoeing
3:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Parents' Night Out
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Rest, In Pieces
7:00 pm - Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/restinpieces
Learn More >

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Busy Beavers
10:00 am
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Animal Extravaganza!
12:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Sunday, November 16, 2014

November Environmental Book Club
6:00 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Parents' Night Out- Marsh Animals
6:30 pm
Russell W. Peterson Wildlife Refuge
http://www.duponteec.org
Learn More >

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Nora
7:00 pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Theatre Company
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/nora
Learn More >

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Because of Winn Dixie
7:00 pm - Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:00 pm
Delaware Children’s Museum
http://delawaretheatre.org/plays/becausewinndixie
Learn More >
View Events by Date
From
To
Venue
Riverfront Map

RIVERFRONT DESTINATIONS

 

Getting around the area:

Transit Map  Transit

Regional Rails  Regional Rails

Air  Air

[rightcol_divider.gif]

Printable map

PRINTABLE MAP

Need direction? Use the links below for details.

View Map | Get Directions